12 replies to this topic

#1 Yum Chickens

Yum Chickens

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 896 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 01:57 PM

This guy is great. Just trashing the rules of the Injury Report. Good for him.

http://www.baltimore...0,3465553.story

#2 UMDan

UMDan

Pro Bowler

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,273 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 02:17 PM

Harbaugh is the man and what he says makes sense to me. Bringing up HIPAA was amusing and probably incorrect, but I was glad to see him fired up.

#3 Moderator 2

Moderator 2

Hall of Famer

• Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,970 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 03:47 PM

IDK HIPPA is pretty broad, I always wondered how teams got away with injury reports after it was enacted, I'm assuming the players sign a release. It was a nightmare when I was a visiting nurse.
68f2a8.jpg

#4 bMore Heathen

bMore Heathen

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 875 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 04:05 PM

Harbs gettin saucy.... I like it. But he will probably be fined!!

#5 AsianRice

AsianRice

MVP

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,316 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 04:21 PM

IDK HIPPA is pretty broad, I always wondered how teams got away with injury reports after it was enacted, I'm assuming the players sign a release. It was a nightmare when I was a visiting nurse.

Depending who is the nurse......
2013 WORLD CHAMPION

#6 nextgen_RavensFan

nextgen_RavensFan

Pro Bowler

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,055 posts

Posted 02 November 2012 - 05:21 PM