18 replies to this topic

#1 SpiderWebb21

SpiderWebb21

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 630 posts

Posted 15 August 2011 - 05:01 PM

Moving back up to the Cincinnati, OHIO area and with the football season rolling around, looking for some fellow Ravens to go watch the games with or something. Maybe hit up the Cinci game. I'm a college student as well in case that would be an issue.

#2 anaraya1

anaraya1

Practice Squad

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 August 2011 - 02:24 PM

Hello. I am a big ravens fan living in Cincinnati and am also interested in watching games with other Ravens fans. Perhaps we can get a group of people together for the game on September 11 against Pittsburgh.

#3 anaraya1

anaraya1

Practice Squad

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 August 2011 - 06:56 PM

Hey. I am told that a few Ravens fans get together at Buffalo Wild Wings on Colerain Ave.

#4 Ravenologist

Ravenologist

Practice Squad

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 22 August 2011 - 05:54 PM

I too am a raven fan from cincy and im planning to go to the game jan 1st when the BenGIRLS play us
the FLOCK

#5 SpiderWebb21

SpiderWebb21

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 630 posts

Posted 23 August 2011 - 01:18 PM

That's what I'm talking about. I guess we should be headed to BWW on September 11 and witness the smashing of the Steelers.

#6 latenighthero

latenighthero

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 591 posts

Posted 10 September 2011 - 11:52 AM

Why aren't you guys Bengals fans?

Edited by Moderator 3, 10 September 2011 - 12:32 PM.
disrespectful remark removed

#7 SpiderWebb21

SpiderWebb21

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 630 posts

Posted 10 September 2011 - 09:27 PM

I just started following the Ravens about 8 or 9 years ago when I really go into football. Always watched them when they played the Bengals and I just grew into a huge fan. I went to a home game last year, great atmosphere.